CATALINA MARTINEZ, CSIC Institute of Public Goods and Policies IPP  – chair
LAURIE CIARAMELLA, Télecom ParisTech & Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition
→ DOMINIQUE GUELLEC, Observatoire des Sciences et Techniques OST-Hcéres
GERARD LLOBET, Center for Economic and Financial Studies – Cemfi
JOOST POORT, University of Amsterdam, Institute for Information Law
VALERIO STERZIGREThA, University of Bordeaux and CNRS